Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Registered office
Via Appia km 136,200
04020 Itri (LT) Italy
Operational headquarter
Via A. Olivetti
SR 630 Formia-Cassino Km 25,900
04026 Z.I., Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Enrico Tamaro
Business Development Manager - Special Projects
E-mail: e.tamaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 0357759
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2020 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2020WednesdayNew Year
06/01/2020MondayEpiphany
12/04/2020SundayEaster
13/04/2020MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2020SaturdayLiberation Day
01/05/2020FridayLabor Day
02/06/2020TuesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 15/08/2020 to 15/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2020SaturdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2020SundayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2020TuesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2020FridayChristmas
26/12/2020SaturdaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

07 August 2020
PROLIGHTS lit up the beautiful Castle of Arco
PROLIGHTS lit up the beautiful Castle of Arco
On the past July 23rd, 2020, the stunning Castle of Arco, in Trentino (Northern Italy), was the setting of the performance of the famous...
04 August 2020
The “Pakranté LIVE” brings on stage PROLIGHTS Luma 1500SH
The “Pakranté LIVE” brings on stage PROLIGHTS Luma 1500SH
The “Pakranté LIVE” is a project carried out in Lithuania during quarantine. It started on June 6th and will continue throughout...
31 July 2020
PROLIGHTS appoints AUDIOVISION as distributor for Romania
PROLIGHTS appoints AUDIOVISION as distributor for Romania
PROLIGHTS announces the appointment of AudioVision as official distributor for Romania with immediate effect. AudioVision was born...
28 July 2020
PROLIGHTS fixtures on stage with Taco Hemingway
PROLIGHTS fixtures on stage with Taco Hemingway
PROLIGHTS products gave light to the amazing tour called “Pocztówka z Polski Tour' 20” (“Postcards from Poland 20”) held...
24 July 2020
GOBO A/S takes over PROLIGHTS products distribution for Sweden
GOBO A/S takes over PROLIGHTS products distribution for Sweden
PROLIGHTS is glad to announce that GOBO A/S, already PROLIGHTS distributor for Denmark, will take over the distribution of the brand...
20 July 2020
PROLIGHTS Smart Bat for the “Light in Red Campaign”
PROLIGHTS Smart Bat for the “Light in Red Campaign”
On Monday 6th July, in collaboration with Brighton and Hove Council and many of the city's event venues, The Brighton Event Professionals...
18 June 2020
The Italian Senate lit up by PROLIGHTS
The Italian Senate lit up by PROLIGHTS
By decision of the President of the Italian Senate Elisabetta Casellati, from March 18th until the end of the medical emergency that...
15 June 2020
PROLIGHTS products pay tribute to Italy
PROLIGHTS products pay tribute to Italy
The spread of Covid-19 put the world on its knees, and Italy has been the first European Country to deal with the consequences of the...
12 June 2020
PROLIGHTS products installed at the Vilnius International Airport
PROLIGHTS products installed at the Vilnius International Airport
PROLIGHTS fixtures have recently been installed in the conference hall of the VIP terminal at the Vilnius International Airport, in...
31 May 2020
Lightpower takes over PROLIGHTS brand distribution in Germany and Austria
Lightpower takes over PROLIGHTS brand distribution in Germany and Austria
As of 1 June 2020, Lightpower will take over the distribution of the Prolights brand in Germany and Austria. Established in 1978,...
20 May 2020
PROLIGHTS appoints SEESOUND as new distributor for Spain
PROLIGHTS appoints SEESOUND as new distributor for Spain
PROLIGHTS is glad to announce the appointment of SEESOUND as new distributor in Spain with immediate effect. Nacho Alberdi, CEO for...
17 March 2020
Huddersfield Town Hall green: lights upgrade to energy, efficient PROLIGHTS LED rig
Huddersfield Town Hall green: lights upgrade to energy, efficient PROLIGHTS LED rig
The PROLIGHTS LED lighting range is helping Huddersfield Town Hall to meet its improved energy efficiency and production value goals...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...