Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Registered office
Via Appia km 136,200
04020 Itri (LT) Italy
Operational headquarter
Via A. Olivetti
SR 630 Formia-Cassino Km 25,900
04026 Z.I., Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Enrico Tamaro
Business Development Manager - Special Projects
E-mail: e.tamaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 0357759
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Matteo Galanti
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.galanti@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Matteo Galanti
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.galanti@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Giovanni Peppe
Web manager
E-mail: g.peppe@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Chiara Paladino
Marketing & PR
E-mail: c.paladino@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2020 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2020WednesdayNew Year
06/01/2020MondayEpiphany
12/04/2020SundayEaster
13/04/2020MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2020SaturdayLiberation Day
01/05/2020FridayLabor Day
02/06/2020TuesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 10/08/2020 to 16/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2020SaturdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2020SundayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2020TuesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2020FridayChristmas
26/12/2020SaturdaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

21 January 2020
Antonio Parise joins the PROLIGHTS International Sales team
Antonio Parise joins the PROLIGHTS International Sales team
PROLIGHTS is glad to welcome Antonio Parise among the team as International Area Manager. Antonio Parise will bring twenty years of...
14 January 2020
PROLIGHTS appoints D&T PROLIGHT & SOUND LIMITED as distributor for Hong Kong and Macau
PROLIGHTS appoints D&T PROLIGHT & SOUND LIMITED as distributor for Hong Kong and Macau
PROLIGHTS is proud to announce the appointment of D&T PROLIGHT & SOUND LIMITED as distributor for Hong Kong and Macau. The young and...
30 December 2019
PROLIGHTS light up the final of Switzerland’s Next Top Model
PROLIGHTS light up the final of Switzerland’s Next Top Model
On November 22nd, 2019, the Maag Music Hall in Zurich hosted the final of Switzerland’s Next Top Model. The well-known show, inspired...
23 December 2019
PROLIGHTS AIR6PIX illuminate the “RAF-TOZZI European Tour
PROLIGHTS AIR6PIX illuminate the “RAF-TOZZI European Tour"
“Tour of the year”. That’s how music critics called the series of concert held by Raf and Umberto Tozzi, two among the most popular...
20 December 2019
RTL 102.5 Power Hits 2019 on fire with 312 SUNBLASTFC
RTL 102.5 Power Hits 2019 on fire with 312 SUNBLASTFC
On September the 9th, the beautiful venue of the Verona Arena hosted the RTL 102.5 Power Hits award 2019 edition, the first radio show...
17 December 2019
PROLIGHTS appoints VIETNAM PRO AVL as official distributor for Vietnam
PROLIGHTS appoints VIETNAM PRO AVL as official distributor for Vietnam
PROLIGHTS is pleased to announce the appointment of VIETNAM PRO AVL as official distributor for Vietnam. The developing company has...
13 December 2019
PROLIGHTS appoints A.L.A. EQUIPMENT COMPANY LTD as distributor for CYPRUS
PROLIGHTS appoints A.L.A. EQUIPMENT COMPANY LTD as distributor for CYPRUS
PROLIGHTS is glad to announce the appointment of A.L.A. Equipment as official distributor for Cyprus. A.L.A. Equipment was founded...
06 December 2019
PROLIGHTS STARKBAR1000 light up LAURENT VOULZY’S stage
PROLIGHTS STARKBAR1000 light up LAURENT VOULZY’S stage
The Abbey of Mont Saint-Michel, well-known islet in Normandy, France, provided an enchanted venue to Laurent Voulzy’s concert, on...
04 December 2019
PROLIGHTS appoint EXTON as distributor for Iceland
PROLIGHTS appoint EXTON as distributor for Iceland
PROLIGHTS is proud to announce the appointment of Exton as distributor for Iceland. Exton was founded in 2000, when two local companies...
02 December 2019
PROLIGHTS INTRODUCE THE NEW MOSAICO FAMILY
PROLIGHTS INTRODUCE THE NEW MOSAICO FAMILY
The PROLIGHTS MOSAICO family is a range of outdoor gobo and images projectors. Available in three sizes, for applications ranging from...
18 November 2019
PROLIGHTS appoint LIGHT CONVERSE as distributor for Ukraine
PROLIGHTS appoint LIGHT CONVERSE as distributor for Ukraine
PROLIGHTS, a constantly evolving Company in the Show lighting industry, continue their growth by appointing local industry valuable...
05 November 2019
PROLIGHTS appoints PLUSMUSIC AG as distributor for Switzerland
PROLIGHTS appoints PLUSMUSIC AG as distributor for Switzerland
PROLIGHTS is pleased to announce the appointment of PLUSMUSIC AG as the new distributor for Switzerland with immediate effect. PLUSMUSIC...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...