Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
BOOK A VIRTUAL DEMO

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Davide Bernarello
Business Development Manager Film & Tv
E-mail: d.bernarello@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 345 1698038
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Noemi Cline
Area manager (International)
E-mail: n.cline@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 077172190
Mobile:
Antonio Colaruotolo
Area manager (International)
E-mail: a.colaruotolo@prolights.it
Phone: +39 077172190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Francesco Punzo
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.punzo@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 347 054 4707
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2022 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2022SaturdayNew Year
06/01/2022ThursdayEpiphany
17/04/2022SundayEaster
18/04/2022MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2022MondayLiberation Day
01/05/2022SundayLabor Day
02/06/2022ThursdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 15/08/2022 to 21/08/2022 Summer holidays
15/08/2022MondayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2022TuesdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2022ThursdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2022SundayChristmas
26/12/2022MondaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

27 June 2022
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC on Dancing with the Stars
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC on Dancing with the Stars
The ninth series of New Zealand's Dancing with the Stars premiered on 24 April 2022 and this year the production team benefited from...
20 June 2022
PROLIGHTS releases compact-sized, battery soft light
PROLIGHTS releases compact-sized, battery soft light
PROLIGHTS has debuted the EclNanoPanel TWC , the smallest member of the successful EclPanel range, containing all the outstanding features...
13 June 2022
Go Parc Herford relies on Prolights products
Go Parc Herford relies on Prolights products
Prolight's Astra Wash7Pix , Ruby FCX and SunRise 2L LED blinders can now be seen in action at the Go Parc in Herford, Germany. The...
06 June 2022
PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS replicates team colours and creates a fun environment
PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS replicates team colours and creates a fun environment
Each year, Arlington Texas welcomes the Cotton Bowl Classica, an American College Football game. On December 31, 2021, the Cincinnati...
31 May 2022
PROLIGHTS expands Fresnel family with variable white fixtures
PROLIGHTS expands Fresnel family with variable white fixtures
PROLIGHTS has just expanded its EclFresnel range with four new variable white variants. This includes the MINI , with a 60W LED engine...
23 May 2022
PROLIGHTS SunBlast 3000FC at Swedish Eurovision
PROLIGHTS SunBlast 3000FC at Swedish Eurovision
Green Wall Designs, a Sweden-based company that creates visuals, sets, and lighting designs for stage performances, TV, and events,...
17 May 2022
PROLIGHTS launches AstraHybrid420
PROLIGHTS launches AstraHybrid420
PROLIGHTS has released the Astra Hybrid420 , an all-in-one hybrid moving head that excels as a bright beam fixture, a flat field spotlight...
10 May 2022
PROLIGHTS announces new moving-light range
PROLIGHTS announces new moving-light range
PROLIGHTS has updated its Jet family with two wash moving lights, the Jet Wash 7 and the Jet Wash 19 . These are compact and fast LED...
03 May 2022
PROLIGHTS releases LED expo light
PROLIGHTS releases LED expo light
PROLIGHTS has launched the EclExpo Flood300VW , a 300W variable white LED floodlight, designed for exhibitions, showrooms or as a theatre...
10 April 2022
Prismatic Group gets PROLIGHTS Dot Q
Prismatic Group gets PROLIGHTS Dot Q
Prismatic Group purchased sixty (ten cases) of the IP-rated Prolights Dot Q ultra-compact, wireless, battery LED lights.  Stacy Kempton,...
04 April 2022
V Sport in Norway takes PROLIGHTS fixtures
V Sport in Norway takes PROLIGHTS fixtures
V Sport, a group of Norwegian television channels owned by Nordic Entertainment Group (NENT) and a part of the pan-Nordic V Sport brand,...
29 March 2022
PROLIGHTS standardises colour output with Spektra™
PROLIGHTS standardises colour output with Spektra™
With an increasing presence in Film, TV and theatre markets, PROLIGHTS has been strengthening its efforts in Research and Development...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...