Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
BOOK A VIRTUAL DEMO

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Davide Bernarello
Business Development Manager Film & Tv
E-mail: d.bernarello@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 345 1698038
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Francesco Punzo
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.punzo@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 347 054 4707
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2022 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2022SaturdayNew Year
06/01/2022ThursdayEpiphany
17/05/2022TuesdayEaster
18/05/2022WednesdayEaster Monday
25/04/2022MondayLiberation Day
01/05/2022SundayLabor Day
02/06/2022ThursdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 15/08/2022 to 21/08/2022 Summer holidays
15/08/2022MondayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2022TuesdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2022ThursdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2022SundayChristmas
26/12/2022MondaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

24 January 2022
PROLIGHTS adds two new soft lights to the EclPanel range
PROLIGHTS adds two new soft lights to the EclPanel range
After releasing the highly successful EclPanel TWC and EclPanel TWC Jr, PROLIGHTS released two new soft light fixtures, the EclPanel...
10 January 2022
PROLIGHTS Mosaico used in Valencia's marathon
PROLIGHTS Mosaico used in Valencia's marathon
The Valencia Trinidad Alfonso EDP Marathon took place last December, where nearly 16,000 runners participated in the Spanish city....
04 January 2022
Spanish Light Festival lit up by PROLIGHTS
Spanish Light Festival lit up by PROLIGHTS
The second edition of the UMBRA Light Festival Victoria-Gasteiz took place between November 12th and 14th. The festival was born with...
16 December 2021
PROLIGHTS Astra Wash19Pix debuted at The Voice
PROLIGHTS Astra Wash19Pix debuted at The Voice
The newly released moving washes from PROLIGHTS have had their debut at The Voice of Poland. The Astra Wash19Pix were used to provide...
13 December 2021
Cromer Pier's Pavillion Theatre Takes its Performances to the Next Level with PROLIGHTS DeltaPix
Cromer Pier's Pavillion Theatre Takes its Performances to the Next Level with PROLIGHTS DeltaPix
Cromer Pier's beloved Pavilion Theatre has recently added a digital dimension to its stage by installing a PROLIGHTS DeltaPix48T LED...
06 December 2021
PROLIGHTS appoints Modern Elektronik Turkish distributor
PROLIGHTS appoints Modern Elektronik Turkish distributor
PROLIGHTS has named Modern Elektronik as its distributor in Turkey. Modern, who have over 36 years of experience in the market primarily...
26 October 2021
Prolights releases Astra Wash7PixIP
Prolights releases Astra Wash7PixIP
Prolights has introduced the Astra Wash7PixIP , a new IP-rated moving-wash with the same features and  characteristics as the newly...
25 October 2021
Kisstory goes all night with PROLIGHTS Panorama WBX
Kisstory goes all night with PROLIGHTS Panorama WBX
As the world returns to a new normal, so has returned Kisstory, a festival ran by British radio KissFM. The boombox-shaped stage made...
18 October 2021
PROLIGHTS is a keeper at Hockey Arena
PROLIGHTS is a keeper at Hockey Arena
The Husqvarna Garden, an Ice Hockey arena in Jönköping, Sweden and home to the HV71, has recently undertaken a lighting re-fit and...
14 October 2021
Creative Technology invest in PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS
Creative Technology invest in PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS
During the late summer of 2020, Creative Technology (CT) made the final transition to their new 105,000 square foot warehouse space...
11 October 2021
Main Light invests in the PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS
Main Light invests in the PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS
Industry Leading lighting rental production company, Main Light has added the PROLIGHTS EclProfile FS to their rental inventory. Throughout...
07 October 2021
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC takes major update
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC takes major update
The extremely successful EclPanel TWC , an LED soft light made by Italian manufacturer PROLIGHTS, has taken a major firmware update...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...