Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Davide Bernarello
Business Development Manager Film & Tv
E-mail: d.bernarello@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 345 1698038
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2021 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2021FridayNew Year
06/01/2021WednesdayEpiphany
04/04/2021SundayEaster
05/04/2021MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2021SundayLiberation Day
01/05/2021SaturdayLabor Day
02/06/2021WednesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 16/08/2021 to 22/08/2021 Summer holidays
15/08/2021SundayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2021MondayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2021WednesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2021SaturdayChristmas
26/12/2021SundaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

16 September 2021
Dutch chimney lit by PROLIGHTS' Mosaico XL
Dutch chimney lit by PROLIGHTS' Mosaico XL
The municipality of Leiden in The Netherlands along with energy company Uniper joined forces to light up an 80-meter-high chimney using...
06 September 2021
PROLIGHTS signs up with DIALux
PROLIGHTS signs up with DIALux
PROLIGHTS, an Italian manufacturer of architectural, entertainment and TV lighting has signed up with DIALux , the industry-standard...
13 August 2021
Sightline Studio takes PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Sightline Studio takes PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Sydney's corporate event production specialists Sightline were early adopters of the Prolights EclPanel TWCJr , the compact 1×1 LED...
11 August 2021
PROLIGHTS releases LED ellipsoidal with variable white
PROLIGHTS releases LED ellipsoidal with variable white
PROLIGHTS have just released its latest EclProfile FWVW , a high-quality variable white LED ellipsoidal with linear correlated colour...
09 August 2021
Unlimited studios get PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Unlimited studios get PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Unlimited studios, a production and rental company based in The Netherlands with over 25 years of experience, has recently built a...
02 August 2021
Green screen studios lit with PROLIGHTS
Green screen studios lit with PROLIGHTS
Podimatas Group, a leading group of production companies in Greece, has recently chosen to work with PROLIGHTS to light up their green...
27 July 2021
PROLIGHTS PanoramaIP WBX bring 1.8 sculpture to life
PROLIGHTS PanoramaIP WBX bring 1.8 sculpture to life
Between June 28th and July 24th, 2021, Janet Echeman's 1.8 sculpture will be exhibited in the Supreme Court Gardens in Perth, Australia....
15 July 2021
PROLIGHTS Pixie WashXB performs in Israel
PROLIGHTS Pixie WashXB performs in Israel
Hanan Ben Ari, an Israeli singer-songwriter, kickstarted his tour in April after a long hiatus during COVID-19 lockdown, selling out...
12 July 2021
EclDisplay by PROLIGHTS wins Build Back Better gold award
EclDisplay by PROLIGHTS wins Build Back Better gold award
PROLIGHTS' new LED spotlight has won a Build Back Better gold award. The recently released fixture is the latest innovation in the...
06 July 2021
Austrian chef cooks with PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Austrian chef cooks with PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWCJr
Johann Lafer, Austrian chef, TV chef, entrepreneur and non-fiction author recently equipped his own TV cooking studio with PROLIGHTS...
28 June 2021
PROLIGHTS Tick all the right boxes for the Stamford Shakespeare Company
PROLIGHTS Tick all the right boxes for the Stamford Shakespeare Company
Founded in 1968, the amateur Stamford Shakespeare Company has been putting on performances of Shakespeare's classics for audiences...
18 June 2021
PROLIGHTS Panorama IP fixtures proved useful for Ninja Warrior
PROLIGHTS Panorama IP fixtures proved useful for Ninja Warrior
The fourth season of Australian Ninja Warrior heralded a new era with Ninjas coming face to face with mind-blowing new obstacles and...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...