Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2021 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2021FridayNew Year
06/01/2021WednesdayEpiphany
04/04/2020SaturdayEaster
05/04/2020SundayEaster Monday
25/04/2021SundayLiberation Day
01/05/2021SaturdayLabor Day
02/06/2021WednesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 16/08/2020 to 22/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2021SundayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2021MondayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2021WednesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2021SaturdayChristmas
26/12/2021SundaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

19 January 2021
PROLIGHTS ArcPod light up government building
PROLIGHTS ArcPod light up government building
Prolights collaborated with Gruppo Carramusa SRL, a systems integrator in Italy, to light up a government building in Rome, with 12...
15 January 2021
Prolights EclCyclorama 100 at the Concerto di Natale
Prolights EclCyclorama 100 at the Concerto di Natale
The yearly Italian musical event “Concerto di Natale” has taken place once again, gathering international pop, rock, soul, gospel...
11 January 2021
Milan City Studios take on Prolights EclFresnels
Milan City Studios take on Prolights EclFresnels
A new production hub has recently opened in Milan, as an events and film/TV production complex, in Porta Nuova - one of Milan's business...
07 January 2021
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC shine in The Netherlands
PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC shine in The Netherlands
The increasingly popular EclPanel range of Prolights is making waves in The Netherlands with the help of newly appointed distributor...
18 December 2020
Prolights EclPanel TWC at Junior Eurovision 2020
Prolights EclPanel TWC at Junior Eurovision 2020
The 18th edition of the annual Junior Eurovision Song Contest, organised by TVP and EBU in Poland, took place in November. Amid COVID-19...
15 December 2020
University of Johannesburg takes Prolights track system
University of Johannesburg takes Prolights track system
The University of Johannesburg has recently upgraded its track lighting system used in its SARChI Art Gallery, as a direct replacement...
10 December 2020
PROLIGHTS Ecl range a success in streaming studios
PROLIGHTS Ecl range a success in streaming studios
It has been a year since the release of the PROLIGHTS EclPanel TWC , a 2x1 softlight with tunable white and coloured LED soft light...
04 December 2020
Ibsenhuset in Norway takes PROLIGHTS
Ibsenhuset in Norway takes PROLIGHTS
Ibsenhuset, a culture venue in Skien, Norway, has taken delivery of over one hundred fixtures from PROLIGHTS. The venue houses facilities...
01 December 2020
Poland Independence Day celebrated with PROLIGHTS
Poland Independence Day celebrated with PROLIGHTS
“A tribute to independence”, an event celebrating Polish Independence Day, took place this November at St Bridget's Church in Gdańsk,...
27 November 2020
Andrea Bocelli shines with PROLIGHTS
Andrea Bocelli shines with PROLIGHTS
Italian opera singer Andrea Bocelli played last October in Noto, Sicily. The Unesco heritage site turned into an incredible stage,...
24 November 2020
Centre for Culture in Belarus takes Prolights fixtures
Centre for Culture in Belarus takes Prolights fixtures
The multidisciplinary Centre for Culture and Leisure “Orion”, in Belarus, opened late last year, and Prolights supplied a lighting-package...
20 November 2020
PROLIGHTS delivers a Stellar Lighting Rig to Discovery Church
PROLIGHTS delivers a Stellar Lighting Rig to Discovery Church
After 15 years at their original location in Orlando, FL, Discovery Church outgrew their space's ability to effectively support their...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...