Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
BOOK A VIRTUAL DEMO

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Davide Bernarello
Business Development Manager Film & Tv
E-mail: d.bernarello@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 345 1698038
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Noemi Cline
Area manager (International)
E-mail: n.cline@prolights.it
Phone: +39 077172190
Mobile:
Antonio Colaruotolo
Area manager (International)
E-mail: a.colaruotolo@prolights.it
Phone: +39 077172190
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Nicola Savarese
Sales technical support
E-mail: n.savarese@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 366 8113038
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Francesco Punzo
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.punzo@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 347 054 4707
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2022 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2022SaturdayNew Year
06/01/2022ThursdayEpiphany
17/04/2022SundayEaster
10/04/2023MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2022MondayLiberation Day
01/05/2022SundayLabor Day
02/06/2022ThursdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 15/08/2022 to 21/08/2022 Summer holidays
15/08/2022MondayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2022TuesdayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2022ThursdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2022SundayChristmas
26/12/2022MondaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

28 November 2022
PROLIGHTS debuts LED soft tube
PROLIGHTS debuts LED soft tube
PROLIGHTS released its latest product in the soft light range, the EclSoft Tube100 , a multipurpose, IP65 wireless linear pixel tube...
21 November 2022
PROLIGHTS VersaPar light up The Street
PROLIGHTS VersaPar light up The Street
The Street Theatre in Australia is Canberra's award-winning home of live storytelling and performance, and a major investor in new...
14 November 2022
PROLIGHTS adds the Smart BatPlusG2 to the uplighters range
PROLIGHTS adds the Smart BatPlusG2 to the uplighters range
PROLIGHTS announced the release of the Smart BatPlusG2 , a high-end version of the iconic Smart Bat uplighters designed with enhanced...
14 November 2022
SQM invests in PROLIGHTS EclExpo Flood300WV
SQM invests in PROLIGHTS EclExpo Flood300WV
Multimedia solutions company SQM has recently purchased fifty-four PROLIGHTS EclExpo Flood300WV . The Polish-based company invested...
31 October 2022
PROLIGHTS Mosaico fixtures map French square
PROLIGHTS Mosaico fixtures map French square
After four years of planning, the new Place Nationale de Montauban in France was inaugurated in July, with its new lighting. The main...
25 October 2022
PROLIGHTS debuts Smart BatWash
PROLIGHTS debuts Smart BatWash
PROLIGHTS has just announced the release of the Smart BatWash , a high-powered, compact LED Wash light that can be operated wirelessly...
24 October 2022
The Cue Company gets PROLIGHTS Astra Wash7Pix
The Cue Company gets PROLIGHTS Astra Wash7Pix
Australia's The Cue Company has recently purchased fourteen PROLIGHTS Astra Wash7Pix .  “It just seems to hit every single mark,”...
10 October 2022
PROLIGHTS launches new EclMini LED spotlight
PROLIGHTS launches new EclMini LED spotlight
PROLIGHTS released the EclMini spotlight, a range of ultra-compact, low-profile LED fixtures for galleries, retail and hospitality....
26 September 2022
PROLIGHTS Astra Wash7PixIP lights up Paderborn Castle
PROLIGHTS Astra Wash7PixIP lights up Paderborn Castle
The Neuhäuser Schlosspark, a 16th century castle in Paderborn, in Germany, was lit up this September with projection mapping and lighting...
19 September 2022
Fontys School of Arts gets PROLIGHTS
Fontys School of Arts gets PROLIGHTS
Fontys School of Arts, a multipurpose building in The Netherlands, has received PROLIGHTS fixtures to their wide variety of rehearsal...
15 September 2022
PROLIGHTS DeltaPix Video Panels Land at Artistic Solutions
PROLIGHTS DeltaPix Video Panels Land at Artistic Solutions
Creative Audio, Lighting, Stage and AV Design specialists, Artistic Solutions, have taken stock of almost 200 PROLIGHTS DeltaPix 48T...
12 September 2022
PROLIGHTS launches IP-rated, linear soft-light
PROLIGHTS launches IP-rated, linear soft-light
PROLIGHTS released the EclSoft LinearIP , an IP65-rated linear soft-light with all the colour features of the EclPanel TWC range, suitable...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...