Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Registered office
Via Appia km 136,200
04020 Itri (LT) Italy
Operational headquarter
Via A. Olivetti
SR 630 Formia-Cassino Km 25,900
04026 Z.I., Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Enrico Tamaro
Business Development Manager - Special Projects
E-mail: e.tamaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 0357759
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2020 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2020WednesdayNew Year
06/01/2020MondayEpiphany
12/04/2020SundayEaster
13/04/2020MondayEaster Monday
25/04/2020SaturdayLiberation Day
01/05/2020FridayLabor Day
02/06/2020TuesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 15/08/2020 to 15/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2020SaturdayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2020SundayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2020TuesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2020FridayChristmas
26/12/2020SaturdaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

23 October 2020
PROLIGHTS lit up the brightest “RTL 102.5 Power Hits” ever
PROLIGHTS lit up the brightest “RTL 102.5 Power Hits” ever
The Arena di Verona has recently hosted the “RTL 102.5 Power Hits Summer 2020” once again, in full respect of the Covid-19 rules...
20 October 2020
PROLIGHTS extends Asian reach with Acoustic & Lighting Systems
PROLIGHTS extends Asian reach with Acoustic & Lighting Systems
PROLIGHTS has strengthened its reach in Malaysia and Singapore, thanks to a new distribution agreement with Acoustic & Lighting Systems....
16 October 2020
New Cuts Art Centre looks to a brighter future with the help of PROLIGHTS LED fixtures
New Cuts Art Centre looks to a brighter future with the help of PROLIGHTS LED fixtures
UK - The PROLIGHTS LED lighting range provides the ideal solution for multi-purpose venue, New Cuts Art Centre (The Cut), Suffolk....
09 October 2020
PROLIGHTS appoints David Ferraz as Marketing Manager
PROLIGHTS appoints David Ferraz as Marketing Manager
Prolights has appointed David Ferraz to the position of Marketing Manager. David began his career at White Light in the U.K. after...
06 October 2020
Bedoes ignites the audience lit up by PROLIGHTS
Bedoes ignites the audience lit up by PROLIGHTS
Bedoes is one of the most popular rappers in Poland and definitely the most successful artist of newschool, who boasts many important...
02 October 2020
PROLIGHTS fixtures inside the Cultural Center in Brzeg
PROLIGHTS fixtures inside the Cultural Center in Brzeg
Brzeg Cultural Center, in Poland, is a local institution which offers a number of artistic and interdisciplinary activities, such as...
29 September 2020
PROLIGHTS lights up again “Battiti Live 2020”
PROLIGHTS lights up again “Battiti Live 2020”
  From 16th to 24th July 2020 was held one of the most awaited summer events in Italy: the new edition of “Radionorba Vodafone Battiti...
08 September 2020
PROLIGHTS products used for the new Cultural Center in Stopini
PROLIGHTS products used for the new Cultural Center in Stopini
In the first quarter of 2020 a new Cultural Center in Stopini town, Latvia was built and PROLIGHTS products were used in the new installation....
04 September 2020
PROLIGHTS products installed at Molėtai Culture Center
PROLIGHTS products installed at Molėtai Culture Center
The hall of Molėtai Culture Center is a multifunctional hall with a capacity of 330 spectators. The cultural center is located in...
25 August 2020
PROLIGHTS Stark1000 at the Sundance Festival
PROLIGHTS Stark1000 at the Sundance Festival
From 23rd to 27th July 2020, the Zemplínska Šírava (the most famous summer resort in Slovakia) hosted the 13th edition of the Sundance...
07 August 2020
PROLIGHTS lit up the beautiful Castle of Arco
PROLIGHTS lit up the beautiful Castle of Arco
On the past July 23rd, 2020, the stunning Castle of Arco, in Trentino (Northern Italy), was the setting of the performance of the famous...
04 August 2020
The “Pakranté LIVE” brings on stage PROLIGHTS Luma 1500SH
The “Pakranté LIVE” brings on stage PROLIGHTS Luma 1500SH
The “Pakranté LIVE” is a project carried out in Lithuania during quarantine. It started on June 6th and will continue throughout...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...